Search results

1. Labrat46

Ashida Trigger Issue

Tried this one out, but I had the wires flipped apparently. Swapped them over and I am up and running. Cheers,
  2. Labrat46

Ashida Trigger Issue

This was it! I rewired them yesterday and they are running perfectly! Champion, thanks again Stitches.
  3. Labrat46

Ashida Trigger Issue

Well that doesn't sound too painful to test!
  4. Labrat46

Ashida Trigger Issue

Merry Christmas and Happy New year all round! Hope everyone is having a nice end of the year. As I had some time to myself, I have had some time to sit down with my Ashida build and need to troubleshoot an ongoing issue. It seems that my triggers are always on! For most games, this doesn't...
  5. Labrat46

Simpsons TV Issue

Firstly, need to admit I am a newbie in the Raspberry Pi realm but I have fumbled my way this far... Making a 3.5 inch Simpsons TV using Raspberry Pi Zero 2 W following this guide: https://www.instructables.com/The-Simpsons-TV-35-Screen-Version/ Have got the screen working well enough, and sound...
  6. Labrat46

RVLoader v2.0

You're a legend, thank you. One suggestion, or more of a query... Is it possible to set all the games across my Wii library to default GC2Wiimote, as opposed to manually selecting it for each game? If it is possible, would this then allow me to set a default button map? (May be showing my...
  7. Labrat46

RVLoader v2.0

Firstly, thank you to you Aurelio for your incredible efforts in this field and this is extended to everyone who's putting their time into this field. My first portable project could not have ever been a pipe dream if it weren't for yourself. Just wanted to with some issues I have been having...
  8. Labrat46

Ashida Progress (and issues)

There's no way else he will find out. Many thanks!
  9. Labrat46

Question Where can I get a Ps2-PMS? or alternative ways to power Ps2.