Recent content by Rararagi

1. Rararagi

Short Stack - The World's Smallest Wii

Ultra cool project! Great guide too.
  2. Rararagi

Discussion Ideas, questions, etc, Post em here!

Hello! The information you are looking for is in these sections of the forum: https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.php?forums/guide-hub.89/ https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.php?forums/console-modding-101.150/ https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.php?forums/wii.123/ Hope you enjoy it!
  3. Rararagi

Worklog Definitely not a RG Arc-D

This Christmas I gave myself a 3D resin printer, airbrush and painting material. I'm also studying a some 3D modeling. The rest of the necessary hardware should arrive in the next few weeks, such as screen, Arduino and stuff. With all of this, I intend to greatly improve this project and have...
  4. Rararagi

Worklog Chimera GBA Emulator

I plan to finish it next week during my vacation. At the moment I'm busy with my new resin printer and learning 3d modeling. See you then and thanks for following along :)
  5. Rararagi

Worklog Definitely not a RG Arc-D

Today while I was doing groceries I came across this delicious shell for my next handheld, of course, I intend to do the necessary adjustments and reinforcement to support the hardware. I am currently finishing my tests using batocera linux on this hardware.;) CPU: Intel Atom x5-Z8350 @...
  6. Rararagi

Question Any tips on screen for an Atom x5-Z8350 handheld?

Thank you Claudio! I'll check this out.
  7. Rararagi

So far the most interesting option I found was this one on Aliexpress. I will continue doing my research.
  8. Rararagi

I'm planning to make a handheld based on this board, an Atom x5-Z8350 It has an HDMI port and a 30pin LCD connector. Any recommendations for a screen to use here?
  9. Rararagi