Worklog Wii Micro First Wii project

Hello, I have been interested in Wii modding for quite a while and I've been practicing soldering for a few months and I finally worked up the courage to try a Wii project. As the title states, I'm gonna do a Wii Micro to help dip my toes into Wii modding. Also this is my first project and I have no experience if I'm doing anything dumb or really wrong please tell me because odds are I won't notice until it's too late. Anyways all I have done so far today is softmod and trim my Wii. I know it isn't perfect but hopefully, this isn't too terrible for my first attempt at trimming.
20220402_120338.jpg

20220402_113716.jpg

Looks great so far sand those edges as good as possible and good luck

So I am using rvl psu for power management and I atempted to populate a pcb for the first time. It went well except when I used my multimeter to check for correct volages, they were all off by a lot so I reset all the chips and pieces on a new PCB. This time they were better but still a lot off. The volages are for me 1v-11.16v, 1.15v-10.66v, 3.3v-6.88v, and 5v-6.71v. Im sure I screwed up somewhere so here is a pic of the board. Does anything stick out to you that might be causing these high voltages? If it helps I'm using CrazyGadgets revised BOM.
20220403_093518.jpg