Solved Polaroid Screen Help

I have just restarted my n64p project, I started about 4 years ago and ended up abandoning it due to my busy schedule. At the time I purchased a Polaroid P-0700 DVD player to use the batteries and the screen. The batteries are old and one cell is inflated and unusable (to my knowledge, which is not very broad when it comes to batteries). My question is: Can this screen be used with the n64? If so are there any wiring guides or tips you have for me? As you can probably tell I am new to modding and have limited knowledge on electronics but I am eager to learn. I have yet to find a guide on this particular screen and I have been searching for days. Thanks.
17522477_10154263121091875_1401547892_o.jpg
17759010_10154263121116875_1428101605_o.jpg
17761337_10154263121101875_671138550_o.jpg

JacksonS

Portables
That looks like it takes LVDS, not any kind of analog video input, so I'd say no. It would be a lot more work than using any of the generic composite video LCDs on eBay and similar sites.

Madmorda

Painting Queen
Portables
Portable dvd player screens are pretty much unusable. There may be one or two that work, but the vast majority won't without workarounds or large circuit boards attached.

If you look up TFT LCD monitors, they have ones from 3.5-7" for $20 or less that take composite. (Don't get the 7" composite lol). There are other ones too that accept vga, hdmi, component, etc. They can run off all different voltages and have relatively small circuit boards. Sometimes they're called backup car monitors too.

Portable dvd player screens are pretty much unusable. There may be one or two that work, but the vast majority won't without workarounds or large circuit boards attached.