Search results

1. Elen1441

Solved Shipping time for store products

Hello everyone, my package was sent. Many thanks to again and to all the bitbuilt team.
  2. Elen1441

Thank you very much for the reply. I hope they can send me the order soon. That the people in this forum and in the store are responsible people. In the same way, I will wait for the staff responsible for the store to respond to the order message directly. Anyway thank you very much
  3. Elen1441

Hello, thanks for the answer but it really is my first order and it worries me since I thought that in a week they could send the screen but it has not been that way. I have sent messages to support and nobody responds to me. 65 dollars is not a lot but I am only waiting for the screen to...
  4. Elen1441

Hello everyone, someone who can help me. On March 26, I bought a 5-inch screen at the bitbuilt Store and today it is April 4 and they have not sent it to me yet. It is my first time shopping on the page and I wanted to know if it takes much longer to ship. I hope someone can help me with this...
  5. Elen1441

Question Battery Low Indicator?

Thank you very much for the information, it is very useful. Thanks a lot
  6. Elen1441

Question Battery Low Indicator?

Hello, I want to make that same circuit and I am interested in knowing what was the resistance that you used in R4 ?. Thanks a lot
  7. Elen1441

Solved screen freezes and regulator heats up

Yes, that's so true. In the end I settled on the PTH08080WAH as it has been used by many people and they are reliable. Thank you very much friend for the help. When I have it ready I will post my Wii portable in another thread to show the result. All the best
  8. Elen1441

Yes, I was thinking of doing that. Do you think I could use this regulator PTH08000WAS instead of the PTH08080 ones? This is the one I plan to buy PTH08000WAS
  9. Elen1441