Search results

1. CalebPikmin

Ashida Gunmetal Edition

Ashida Gunmetal Edition Introducing the Ashida Gunmetal Edition!!! Not perfect... but getting better at these portables! I still need to troubleshoot the Bluetooth after updating the firmware but I think I figured it out for the most part. Been playing this solid for a couple weeks! Now...
  2. CalebPikmin

Worklog Black Ashida

Starting my Ashida worklog. Here we go! Huge thank you to @Wesk for creating such a cool portable design! And thank you to @Gman for printing again for me! And of course 4layertech for the PCBs! You guys rock. Original Thread from Wesk...
  3. CalebPikmin

G-Wii Yellow *Pikmin Edition

G-Wii Yellow *Pikmin Edition! Introducing the G-Wii Yellow (Pikmin Edition)! I am not an expert on any of this but after lurking on the forums forever; I finally decided to start a Wii portable project! I loved the G-Wii design and thought I would give it a shot! Huge thank you to @Gman...
  4. CalebPikmin

Worklog G-Wii Yellow

Here we go! I'm not 100% on what I am doing but figuring it out as I go. I have some great mentors here and really appreciate them answering all my crazy questions! Thank you G-Man for printing the case for me and answering my questions! Cyframe thanks for helping me out with all the...
  5. CalebPikmin

Portables on Airplanes?

Has anyone brought a portable on an airplane? Any weird looks at you on the plane? Post your experiences haha. I am very curious :)
  6. CalebPikmin

Yellow G-Boy

This is the Yellow G-Boy! I did not build this but G-Man himself made it for me (later on with some more experience I will try it myself, but for now I really wanted to get my hands on one!). Thank you G-Man!!! I really like the yellow switch lite and wanted one just like it :)! Also I might...
  7. CalebPikmin

G-Boy Controls