Search results

1. Solved (SOLVED) Wii Does not want to power on?

Nope never found a fuse but since i just wanted to power on the wii for an hour to just install portablizemii, so i just soldered the two pads, and it powered on. But be careful because if you apply more than 12v then the power circuit on the wii will fry.
  2. Solved Does anyone have any spare u10/u9 chips?

Ok, i think we have a deal :D:D, im sorry but for some reason i overthink too much and i thought it would be expensive. Is there a way we can talk private to continue?
  3. Solved Does anyone have any spare u10/u9 chips?

I mean how much is shipping?
  4. Solved Does anyone have any spare u10/u9 chips?

Thank you but no, i live in New York
  5. Solved Does anyone have any spare u10/u9 chips?

While trying to desolder the u10 I burnt the chip off like completely and also with u9. Im not good with soldering, and hopefully ill try to be better but now i have a wii that doesnt have those chips. So i was wondering if i can buy anyone of those chip, ill pay postage and shipping with paypal.
  6. Solved U10 relocation failure?

Yep was thinking of that too i will lower it, just got this new soldering iron and kind of dont like it. Oh well.
  7. Solved U10 relocation failure?

Oh thank you i thought i messed up, now lets see if this could work
  8. Solved U10 relocation failure?

While trying to desolder the u5 chip i notice that the pads of 4 and 5 are completely off, is this board done for? Board number c/rvl-cpu-30
  9. Solved (SOLVED) Wii Does not want to power on?

Thank you, but i think i have found a link to buy one, also will any 6.3a f2 type of fuse will work. I'll contact you if i can't buy the one from the link.
  10. Solved (SOLVED) Wii Does not want to power on?