Search results

1. Kris

piig thread

2. Kris

Worklog The Sega GeneKris

Would I need a wired Sega controller?
  3. Kris

Thank you @Madmorda I appreciate it! It is all third party but I am thinking.. wiring the wireless controller..to the wired plug on the system will that work?
  4. Kris

Right on I will for sure sand the shiz outta it lol
  5. Kris

My first portable the Sega Gene-Kris.. it is just a pretty easy set up. I am rebuilding my sons AtGames Sega into a portable. The Sega actually is pretty cool. But either way it is just my first project and hopefully I will be able to finish it. I have a 4.3 inch screen but I doubt I can use...
  6. Kris

Soldering station

that one looks like a beast
  7. Kris

Soldering station

That's good to hear..it says it has a 3 year warranty also..I might try it because it seems to me like a good deal but I'm pretty new to electrical soldering
  8. Kris

Soldering station

I f***ing love that meme lol hahahahahha Ok I'll look at those you suggested
  9. Kris

Soldering station

I have read a bunch and have had some awesome suggestions then I came across this...what are your thoughts? https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0725GYLVH?psc=1
  10. Kris

Discussion Share your tattoo/s

This post has been dead for a bit but I thought I'd share the ink I was honored to do yesterday
  11. Kris

I'll start recording my ideas thanks @[707:@DeoNaught]

I'll start recording my ideas thanks @[707:@DeoNaught]
  12. Kris

Damn I wish I didn't have to work today!!! Portabalizing fever!!!!!!!!!!!

Damn I wish I didn't have to work today!!! Portabalizing fever!!!!!!!!!!!
  13. Kris

Worklog Kristen Wiig

Can't wait!
  14. Kris

Discussion FRANKENCASING IS DIFFICULT