BitBuilt Welcome Thread!

Hello my name is Dan I’m new to portable building and me and my dad are starting are first build a portable wii (the louii) I saw this video on YouTube and I thought it looked amazing. My Dad is good on the building side (auto electrician) but we have no experience in the hacking - software. The site looks amazing and we are about to start are research (a lot of reading and practice on the hacks)
Thanks for the amazing content and detail you guys have provided.
Can’t wait to get started, Thanks Dan
Hi Dan! I’m new here as well, but I would just like to say that the software side of things should be the least of your worries, lol. It’s significantly easier than the rest of your endeavors. Regardless, good luck! Happy modding :)

Portables
Hello everybody. I've been a lurker here for a while now, and I've softmodded several consoles, but I was looking to get started portablizing. The Wii seems to have the most documentation, so I think that's what I'll be going with.

Hi Dan! I’m new here as well, but I would just like to say that the software side of things should be the least of your worries, lol. It’s significantly easier than the rest of your endeavors. Regardless, good luck! Happy modding :)
Hi K light thanks for the advice, the more research I do the more I can see your point, lots of work ahead and good look with your project, Dan

Hey everyone, just found this community and I am about to get started on my first project; looking forward to talking with you all!

New here, excited to learn all about electronics while making awesome stuff.

s2k-_-

Hello Everyone,

I am new to BitBuilt and I look forward to learning from everyone. I plan on making a portable Wii one day.

Arceus

Hello Everyone,

I am new to BitBuilt and I look forward to learning from everyone. I plan on making a portable Wii one day.
Hello, welcome aboard, i'm also new here, but i was a long time lurker. Anyways, i want to see dat thicc Wii!

Hardly