Recent content by Kitsen

1. Kitsen

How to get mold professionally made? N3DS shell

Hi there, I'm currently working on a Bluetooth mod on a new 3ds from someone on the forum and I was inspired to upgrade mine. Sadly, my shell is already damaged from my original mod so I wanted a new one to start fresh!. Unfortunately, as some of you know, the New 3DS (non-XL) shell cannot be...
  2. Kitsen

Question Rerouting button input on Wee 2T

Great! thank you very much for all your help. i'll order the parts and get to testing soon, cheers!
  3. Kitsen

Just to be 100% sure, you mean I should wire it like this?
  4. Kitsen

Maybe I'm not experienced enough but i'm not quite sure I understand what you mean/or if it'll work I like the idea of making it simpler though, would you mean explaining further how you would go about this? thank you for your suggestion i'm all about making my life easier!
  5. Kitsen

I already changed the first stick so far range wasn't an issue (thankfully) I did have an ipega before but the stick weren't great, (also i much prefer the flydigi software to octopus) unfortunately it is a grid, (probably to use a smaller microprocessor) For now the plan is on a slight hold...
  6. Kitsen

So I did more tests and I found the most peculiar thing, and I guess it's because my electronic knowledge is low but here it is. I read the github reverse engineering of the switch by DekuNukem because the button reminds me a lot of the joy-cons one and I learn that the joy-cons button's works...
  7. Kitsen

Hi guys, Long time not posted, I was lurking about and I'm amazed how far we have gotten in the last year. Those praises have nothing to do with my question but they needed to be expressed. I'm working on a project that is a mutation of my previous ambition to make a custom android...
  8. Kitsen

GameCube JoyCon CAD Files

huh, didn't think of that, good idea! thank for the suggestion
  9. Kitsen

GameCube JoyCon CAD Files