Recent content by Fernandinho

1. Fernandinho

Worklog My new old project, the NINTENDONT PLAYSTATE

I'm not that good at taking photos, I take them on top of my bed, I apologize for that, but my project is based on the Nintendo Playstation, the canceled console from Sony's collaboration with Nintendo. The box is entirely made of acrylic and respects the design of the project I made based on...
  2. Fernandinho

Worklog [2022 Contest Entry] The Wiik Link(First Portable Wii)

don't sharpen it, make it round, you'll get a bruised hand
  3. Fernandinho

Question Custom circuit board $$

I'm still working on my project and I need a custom circuit board, silly thing but I don't know how to do it, I'll pay for the project because I know that not even a clock works for free, can someone help me?
  4. Fernandinho

Worklog My first project I got excited about, my portable Wii

ohh God, its my same screen, ok, i make some shit, thank you for your attention and patience mr. Stitches https://www.aliexpress.com/snapshot/0.html?spm=a2g0s.9042647.6.2.55494c4dZngo7t&orderId=8131445312194518&productId=4000255428364
  5. Fernandinho

Hi everyone, it's me again, can you tell me some 5 inch 4:3 screen to put in my project? what i have is in black and white
  6. Fernandinho

Thanks, i follow the Ginger Guide, here https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.php?threads/the-exhaustive-wii-trimming-and-troubleshooting-faq.2385/
  7. Fernandinho

I make some shit in the capacitors next the sensorbar connector, its my finish? Ok! The capacitors are from Composite and Green, in my conception i can live witouth this
  8. Fernandinho

Thanks master, i will do my best! I bought these cables as AWG26 for Wii voltage but I can't believe it
  9. Fernandinho

RVLoader v1.6

Nestor, where you from? If you are from Brazil i have one BT and can send to you for free
  10. Fernandinho

Upgrade with 3d project And that is what i have to present
  11. Fernandinho