Worklog An attempt to recreate the PS2 PCB

I bought the buttons on the psvita slim 2000, the button options are many, I'll look at these now and see if they match the case/shell.
the buttons of the psvita slim 2000 look really good
it's true when it comes to design there is always soo many options
Thanks for the tip
you welcome if it's help you I'm happy

and by the way seeing the great work you have done I think you should change your name from Mister M to Mister revolution (sorry for the lame joke:XD:)

Portables
Hi guys. The project is still ongoing and we have new updates. In 2018 I met Bitbiult and one of the things that fascinated me was the PCBs (Printed Circuit Board) the idea of being able to create boards for the projects we had in mind was an incredible thing. since late 2020 i am studying about PCB and reverse engineering on pcbs. Now I'm perfectly able to create any pcb I believe, so if you have a project in mind and want to hire me to do it, don't hesitate to call me, because I know it's very bad to look at a project, to have the ideas , but not knowing how to execute it and not having someone willing to do it.
I'll go all the way with this project and you will be updated on all the progress, difficulties, discoveries, challenges and finally completion.

This is the transformer on one of the versions of the 7900x,
View attachment 22908
With that I don't need to use an RJ45 connector that has built-in transformer, if you open the RJ45 connectors of the console end series, you will see the transformer inside.

WE CAN HAVE AN OVERVIEW OF HOW THE PROJECT IS GOING, IT HAS VERY SMALL DIMENSIONS.

View attachment 22893
View attachment 22901
View attachment 22896