Discussion Ideas, questions, etc, Post em here!

something like shank's gamecube joy cons may be a start to flesh out your idea
Yes I was thinking of doing something exactly like that but making two main Joycons rather are wii motes and then a separate set using the wave bird thing by plugging it in to like the bottom or top

Hey!
Does anyone have info about NAND capacitor values?
Are those required for LMAO trimm to work?
Or can I just get rid of them?
I'm asking about C132 and C131 specifically.
C24 Would be great to know as well.

Anyone can help me with this?
nand.PNG

Ethan

Hi. I hope this is the right place for my question. I received a Portable PS2 from a colleague. The console itself works fine. However, I have problems with the sound. As soon as I go above 720p resolution, I have the sound cut out every few seconds and a loud noise is audible. Since I am a beginner I would be grateful for a tip. The noise can be heard in the video.

Portables
Hi. I hope this is the right place for my question. I received a Portable PS2 from a colleague. The console itself works fine. However, I have problems with the sound. As soon as I go above 720p resolution, I have the sound cut out every few seconds and a loud noise is audible. Since I am a beginner I would be grateful for a tip. The noise can be heard in the video.

You should make a thread in the Sony section and share photos of the inside.

99Kap

If i have a possibly loaded question should i post it here? I don't want to waste anybody's time so I'd like to post it in the proper place.

I'm in the early stages of learning to build a Wii portable and i still need to get a handle on the etiquette of BitBuilt.

jefflongo

Broke BitBuilt
Staff member
Portables
If i have a possibly loaded question should i post it here? I don't want to waste anybody's time so I'd like to post it in the proper place.