Question Want to get into portablizing. I have several questions.

To start off, I've read through these threads to get an idea of the work I'm getting myself into

https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.php?threads/wii-motherboard-anatomy-101.2229/
https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.php?threads/revision-identification-guide.863/
https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.php?threads/the-definitive-wii-trimming-guide.198/
https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.php?threads/custom-regulators-an-explanation-and-guide.754/
https://bitbuilt.net/forums/index.p...ve-wii-trimming-and-troubleshooting-faq.2385/

I've been interested in making a portable Wii for quite a while now (since I saw the KillMii by Shank). Now I think I have the patience and funds to give it a couple tries (I say a couple because I guarantee I'll heck something up the first time). Since I'm a frickin noob, I figured I would ask some questions I have.

- How do I interpret the relocation images from the trimming guide? Here's an example

(sorry the images are big)
This is apparently how to relocate the bluetooth module from where it is by default onto the trim. I can see where the module is and how pins 10 and 11 need to be connected... somewhere near the GPU, but where exactly is that? Where do I place the actual module when I'm done? Does it matter which 3.3v source pins 6, 7, and 13 are connected to? I can almost interpret everything but I need to make sure I do it right.

-Where should I buy custom regulators? From what I can tell, I need 4 (a 1v, 1.15v, a 3.3v, and a [technically optional] 5v all of the PTH08080 model). Is there a preferred place to order from or do I just fend for myself there? That's also another diagram I don't understand. Are the regulators pictured all custom ones or are they ones that have to be replaced? Do I replace them to the same spots I remove them from?

-When I'm relocating a module, where do I put it if I attach it with wires. Do I just tape it down somewhere and call it a day?