BitBuilt Welcome Thread!

Hi all! New to portablazing, avid electronics enthusiast.

I am a yellow transparent roll of tape, with googly eye and tape cape.

BUT

I'm also a helpful memer of mod-ciety!

thank :)

Hi, I joined this forum to expand my modding knowledge mainly. So far I have modded a gba sp with a new screen and buttons, and a Sega Nomad with a bunch of mods.

I am looking into getting a way to play Gamecube portable but it is way beyond anything I have done before so I figured it was a good idea to join the forum.

Hey there! I'm Drew, and what can I say, Ii's finally happened, I've found my calling. As long as I can remember, and much further, I've always been tinkering, taking things apart, and figuring out how things work. I've been using a soldering iron for 8 years, I've designed and built custom circuit boards, and I have an immense knowledge of electronics. I think I'm ready to take on some of the biggest challenges this community has to offer! I've just started my first wii project with one I had lying around, and I'll make a post about that soon!

Hello everyone I go by the name AtHere, and after being on the forums for 3 months "without an account," ive decided to do a portable! I have seen many people with joy creating their portable and i think it will a fun/learning experience. I love technology and how they function on the inside. When i was 7 years old i love to take apart everything phones,n64,printer, you name it and ive probably broke it:D:D. I want start off with a wii portable becuase the wii change me with how powerful it was back then and how fun it was. I will try to do my best and hope to to not ask soo many questions. My journey begins now!

Portables
Almost One :)